Member Login

Need help?

NZ Law Awards Mediator of the Year

17 September 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 finalists for the New Zealand Law Awards Mediator of the Year:

  • Grant Allan
  • Denise Evans
  • Paul Hutcheson
  • Nina Khouri
  • Diana Shirtcliffe
  • Hayden Wilson

The Mediator of the Year Award is proudly sponsored by Resolution Institute.  The New Zealand Law Awards is a fantastic opportunity to promote mediation and mediators within the legal community, as well as recognising the achievement of individuals.  The Mediator of the Year Award has been offered since 2012 - previous winners of the Mediator of the Year Award are Geoff Sharp, Warren Sowerby, Maria Dew, David Hurley, Sharon Stewart and Timothy McMichael.

The New Zealand Law Awards will presented at a gala evening on 15 November.   Congratulations again and best wishes to the finalists!

To see finalists for other categories or information about the New Zealand Law Awards>>