Learning & events

Mediation (Australia)

Resolution Institute is Australia and New Zealand's largest membership organisation for Dispute Resolution (DR) practitioners. Our training is recognised for the high quality of its program design, the interactive and experiential emphasis of the learning activities and the exemplary skills of its facilitators.

This course satisfies the training component under the National Mediator Accreditation System (NMAS) standards. For more details, download the flyer.

Download flyer

Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 21-25 October 2019
  • Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 11-15 November 2019
  • Monday 11 November - Friday 15 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Adelaide | 25-29 November 2019
  • Monday 25 - Friday 29 November 2019
  • Adelaide
  • Training, Mediation, Adelaide
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 9-13 December 2019
  • Monday 9 December - Friday 13 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 24-28 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 9-13 March 2020
  • Monday 9 March - Friday 13 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Hobart | 16-20 March 2020
  • Monday 16 - Friday 20 March 2020
  • Hobart
  • Training, Mediation, Tas
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 25-29 May 2020
  • Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Perth | 20-24 July 2020
  • Monday 20 July - Friday 24 July 2020
  • Perth
  • Training, Mediation, WA
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 3-7 August 2020
  • Monday 03 August - Friday 07 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 17-21 August 2020
  • Monday 17 - Friday 21 August 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Canberra | 7-11 September 2020
  • Monday 07 September - Friday 11 September 2020
  • Canberra
  • Training, Mediation, ACT
Mediation training
Mediation training | Adelaide | 21-25 September 2020
  • Monday 21 September - Friday 25 September 2019
  • Adelaide
  • Training, Mediation, SA
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 12-16 October 2020
  • Monday 12 October - Friday 16 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 16-20 November 2020
  • Monday 16 November - Friday 20 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 14-18 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December - Friday 18 December 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW