Learning & events

Mediation assessments (Australia)

Resolution Institute conducts video assessments of candidates who wish to apply for mediation accreditation under the National Mediator Accreditation System (NMAS). For more details, download the flyer.

Download flyer

Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 27 January 2021
  • Wednesday 27 January 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 28 January 2021
  • Thursday 28 January 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 3 February 2021
  • Wednesday 3 February 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 10 February 2021
  • Wednesday 10 February 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 17 February 2021
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Refresher course
Mediation Assessment Preparatory Workshop | Online | 18 February 2021
  • Thursday 18 February 2021
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 24 February 2021
  • Wednesday 24 February 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 3 March 2021
  • Wednesday 3 March 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 10 March 2021
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 17 March 2021
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Refresher course
Mediation Assessment Preparatory Workshop | Online | 19 March 2021
  • Friday 19 March 2021
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 24 March 2021
  • Wednesday 24 March 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 7 April 2021
  • Wednesday 7 April 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 14 April 2021
  • Wednesday 14 April 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 21 April 2021
  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 28 April 2021
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 5 May 2021
  • Wednesday 5 May 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 12 May 2021
  • Wednesday 5 May 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 19 May 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Refresher course
Mediation Assessment Preparatory Workshop | Online | 21 May 2021
  • Friday 21 May 2021
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 26 May 2021
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 2 June 2021
  • Wednesday 2 June 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 9 June 2021
  • Wednesday 9 June 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 16 June 2021
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 23 June 2021
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Online | 30 June 2021
  • Wednesday 30 June 2021 | 9.30am, 12pm and 2.30pm
  • Online
  • Assessment, Mediation, Online, AU