Events

Conflict management coaching

Resolution Institute offers the CINERGY® conflict management coaching workshop across Australia and New Zealand.

This course brings together coaching and alternative dispute resolution in a powerful process which supports people to manage their conflicts effectively. For more details, download the flyer.

Download flyer (AU) Download flyer (NZ)

CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 13-16 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May - Thursday 16 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 22-25 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July - Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 5-8 August 2019
  • Monday 5 August - Thursday 8 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Wellington | 19-22 August 2019
  • Monday 19 August - Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Wellington
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NZ
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 28-31 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Thursday 31 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 4-7 November 2019
  • Monday 4 November - Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW