Learning & events

Conflict management coaching

Resolution Institute offers the CINERGY® conflict management coaching workshop across Australia and New Zealand.

This course brings together coaching and alternative dispute resolution in a powerful process which supports people to manage their conflicts effectively. For more details, download the flyer.

Download flyer (AU) Download flyer (NZ)

CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 28-31 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Thursday 31 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 4-7 November 2019
  • Monday 4 November - Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Darwin | 18-21 November 2019
  • Monday 18 November - Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Darwin
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NT
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 23-26 March 2020
  • Monday 23 March - Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 11-14 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May - Thursday 14 may 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 18-21 May 2020
  • Monday 18 May - Thursday 21 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Adelaide | 17-20 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August - Thursday 20 august 2020
  • Adelaid
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, SA
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 2-5 November 2020
  • Monday 2 November - Thursday 5 November 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 23-26 November 2020
  • Monday 23 November - Thursday 26 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC