3 September 2017

NZ Law Awards finalists announced

Congratulations to the 2017 finalists for the New Zealand Law Awards Mediator of the Year:

  • Peter Franks
  • Nina Khouri
  • Timothy McMichael
  • Judith Scott
  • Keith Shaw
  • Hayden Wilson
  • John Wood

The Mediator of the Year Award is proudly sponsored by Resolution Institute.  The New Zealand Law Awards is a fantastic opportunity to promote mediation and mediators within the legal community, as well as recognising the achievement of individuals.  The Mediator of the Year Award has been offered since 2012 - previous winners of the Mediator of the Year Award are Geoff Sharp, Warren Sowerby, Maria Dew, David Hurley and Sharon Stewart.

The New Zealand Law Awards will presented at a gala evening on 23 November.

For more information on the law awards and finalists for other awards see