Learning & events

VIC

Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
PDG event
PDG event | Promoting efficiency in the conduct of Arbitrations
with The Honourable Peter Vickery QC

  • Thursday 14 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Professional development group events, Arbitration, Melbourne, VIC
PDG event
PDG event | The making of Resolution Institute: past, present and future
with Fiona Hollier, Toby Shnookal and Amber Williams

  • Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Professional development group events, Melbourne, VIC
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 29 November 2019
  • Friday 29 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 12 December 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 5 February 2020
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 24-28 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 11-14 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May - Thursday 14 may 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 11-12 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May - Tuesday 12 May 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 17-21 August 2020
  • Monday 17 - Friday 21 August 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 2 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 16-20 November 2020
  • Monday 16 November - Friday 20 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 18 November 2020
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 23-26 November 2020
  • Monday 23 November - Thursday 26 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 23-24 November 2020
  • Monday 23 November - Tuesday 24 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 2 December 2020
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic