Events

VIC

PDG event
PDG event | Arbitration in Family Law
with Martin Bartfeld, Philip Theobald and Susan Hamilton-Green

  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Professional development group events, Mediation, Arbitration, Melbourne, VIC
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 22-25 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July - Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 22-23 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July - Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 29 July - 2 August 2019
  • Monday 29 July – Friday 2 August 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 31 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 15 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 3 October 2019
  • Thursday 3 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 28-31 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Thursday 31 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 28-29 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Mediation training
Mediation training | Melbourne | 11-15 November 2019
  • Monday 11 November - Friday 15 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Melbourne | 29 November 2019
  • Friday 29 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Assessment, Mediation, Vic