Learning & events

Short courses & refreshers

Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 28-29 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 4-5 November 2019
  • Monday 4 November - Tuesday 5 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 7 November 2019
  • Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Darwin | 18-19 November 2019
  • Monday 18 November - Tuesday 19 November 2019
  • Darwin
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NT
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Adelaide | 27 November 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019
  • Adelaide
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Ade
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Hobart | 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Hobart
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Tas
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 19 March 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 27 May 2020
  • Wednesday 7 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Perth | 22 July 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Perth
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, WA
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 5 August 2020
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Canberra | 09 September 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020
  • Canberra
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, ACT
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Adelaide | 23 September 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Adelaide
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, SA
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 14 October 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Melbourne | 18 November 2020
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Vic
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 16 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW