Learning & events

Short courses & refreshers

Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 5 November 2020
  • Thursday 5 November 2020
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Online | 10 and 12 November 2020
  • Tuesday 10 and Thursday 12 November 2020
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online
Refresher course
Mediation Assessment Preparatory Workshop | Online | 16 November 2020
  • Monday 16 November 2020
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online
Short course
One Day Training Workshop | Restorative practice in dispute resolution - beyond settlement | Auckland | 26 November 2020
with Jon Everest

  • 26 November 2020
  • Auckland
  • Short courses, dispute resolution, restorative practice, Auckland
Refresher course
Mediation Assessment Preparatory Workshop | Online | 7 December 2020
  • Monday 7 December 2020
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 16 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Online | 15 and 17 February 2021
  • Monday 15 and Wednesday 17 February 2021
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 25 March 2021
  • Thursday 25 March 2021
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Online | 10 and 12 May 2021
  • Monday 10 and Wednesday 12 May 2021
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, Online
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Auckland | 16 June 2021
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021
  • Auckland
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 11 November 2021
  • Thursday 11 November 2021
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ