Learning & events

NZ

Restorative justice training
Restorative Justice Modules 1-5
  • Complete at any time
  • Online
FDR Training - NZ
FDR training workshops - NZ
  • Date TBA
  • Usually Wellington or Auckland
CPD Event
CPD event | Christchurch Practice Group 2021
  • Starts 2 March
  • Christchurch
  • Practice group, dispute resolution, Christchurch
CPD Event
CPD event | Wellington Practice Group 2021
  • Starts 4 March
  • Welllington
  • Practice group, dispute resolution, Wellington
Mediation training
Mediation training | Wellington | 22-26 March 2021
  • Monday 22 March - Friday 26 March 2021
  • Wellington
  • Training, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 24 March 2021
  • Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
FDR Training - NZ
Family dispute resolution training for new and aspiring FDR mediators | Wellington | 13 - 14 April
with Lesley Ashworth

  • 13 - 14 April 2021
  • Wellington
  • Family dispute resolution training
Mediation training
Mediation training | Online | 10-14 May 2021
  • Monday 10 May - Friday 14 May 2021
  • Online
  • Training, Mediation, NZ, Online
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Online - NZ | May 13
  • Thursday 13 May
  • Online
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ, Online
Mediation training
Mediation training | Auckland | 14-18 June 2021
  • Monday 14th - Friday 18th June, 2021
  • Auckland
  • Training, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Auckland | 16 June 2021
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021
  • Auckland
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ
Mediation training
Mediation training | Wellington | 8-12 November, 2021
  • Monday 8 November - Friday 12 November 2021
  • Wellington
  • Training, Mediation, NZ
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Wellington | 10 November 2021
  • Wednesday 10 November 2021
  • Wellington
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NZ