Events

NSW

Networking Events
Networking event | 27 April 2019 - Sydney conflict coaching practice group
with Tiffany Kelly

  • Saturday 27 April 2019
  • Sydney
PDG event
PDG event | Facilitation tools and tactics to get more people talking
with Nina Sunday

  • Thursday 09 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Professional development group events, Mediation, Sydney
Masterclass
Masterclass | Arbitration NSW 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Professional development group events, Arbitration, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 13-16 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May - Thursday 16 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 13-14 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May - Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
PDG event
WA Law week | Mediation and adjudication – synergistic partners or rivals?
With the Hon. Wayne Martin AC QC

  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Perth
  • Mediation, Law week, WA
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 20-24 May 2019
  • Monday 20 May - Friday 24 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
PDG event
PDG event | Pre-mediation - paving the way for constructive mediation
with Kathy Tetu

  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Newcastle
  • Professional Development Group events, Mediation, Newcastle
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 22 May 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 30 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 6 June 2019
  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 5-8 August 2019
  • Monday 5 August - Thursday 8 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 5-6 August 2019
  • Monday 5 August - Tuesday 6 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 12-16 August 2019
  • Monday 12 August - Friday 16 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 14 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 5 September 2019
  • Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 21-25 October 2019
  • Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 4-7 November 2019
  • Monday 4 November - Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 4-5 November 2019
  • Monday 4 November - Tuesday 5 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 8 November 2019
  • Friday 8 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 2-6 December 2019
  • Monday 2 December - Friday 6 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 12 December 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW