Learning & events

NSW

Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 8-12 February 2021
  • Monday 8 February - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 10 February 2021
  • Wednesday 10 February 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 3-4 May 2021
  • Monday 3 May - Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 3-6 May 2021
  • Monday 3 May - Thursday 6 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 10-14 May 2021
  • Monday 10 May - Friday 14 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 12 May 2021
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Short course
Leader as Workplace Coach Workshop | Sydney | 21-22 June 2021
  • Monday 21 - Tuesday 22 June 2021
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW