Learning & events

NSW

Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 3-4 May 2021
  • Monday 3 May - Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 3-6 May 2021
  • Monday 3 May - Thursday 6 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 10-14 May 2021
  • Monday 10 May - Friday 14 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 12 May 2021
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Masterclass - AU
Masterclass series: Dispute Resolution skills for the public and community service sectors
with Shiv Martin

  • Tuesday 8 and Wednesday 9 June | 9am - 5pm AEST
  • Sydney
  • Mediation, Masterclass, NSW
Short course
Leader as Workplace Coach Workshop | Sydney | 21-22 June 2021
  • Monday 21 - Tuesday 22 June 2021
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
2021 Conference
2021 Resolution Institute International Conference
Resilience and Reinvention: Dispute Resolution During a Crisis and Beyond

  • 15 - 16 July 2021
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Conference,2021,Resolution,Institute,Resilience, Reinvention,Dispute,Resolution,Mediation,Arbitration
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 19-23 July 2021
  • Monday 19 July - Friday 23 July 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 20-24 September 2021
  • Monday 20 September - Friday 24 September 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 6-10 December 2021
  • Monday 20 September - Friday 24 September 2021
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW