Learning & events

NSW

Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 14 November 2019
  • Thursday 14 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
PDG event
PDG event | The importance of the preliminary conference: An opportunity for the parties and the mediator
with Nina Harding and Catherine Davidson

  • Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Professional development group events, Mediation, NSW, Sydney
Annual General Meeting
Annual General Meeting 2019 - attending in person
  • Monday 25 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • General management, NSW
PDG event
PDG event | Giving expert evidence in Court – pitfalls for the unwary.- A retired judge's perspective
with The Hon. Robert McDougall QC

  • Thursday 28 November 2019
  • Sydney
  • Professional development group events, Arbitration, Sydney, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 9-13 December 2019
  • Monday 9 December - Friday 13 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 18 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 30 January 2020
  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 9-13 March 2020
  • Monday 9 March - Friday 13 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 23-26 March 2020
  • Monday 23 March - Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 23-24 March 2020
  • Monday 23 March - Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 2 April 2020
  • Thursday 2 April 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 18-21 May 2020
  • Monday 18 May - Thursday 21 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 18-19 May 2020
  • Monday 18 May - Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 25-29 May 2020
  • Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 27 May 2020
  • Wednesday 7 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 11 June 2020
  • Thursday 11 June 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 3-7 August 2020
  • Monday 03 August - Friday 07 August 2019
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 5 August 2020
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 20 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 10 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 12-16 October 2020
  • Monday 12 October - Friday 16 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 14 October 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW
Mediation assessment
Mediation assessment | Sydney | 29 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Assessment, Mediation, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 2-5 November 2020
  • Monday 2 November - Thursday 5 November 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 2-3 November 2020
  • Monday 2 November - Tuesday 3 November 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Mediation training
Mediation training | Sydney | 14-18 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December - Friday 18 December 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Mediation, NSW
Refresher course
Mediation refresher | Sydney | 16 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Mediation, NSW