Learning & events

Conflict management coaching

CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Darwin | 18-21 November 2019
  • Monday 18 November - Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Darwin
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NT
Webinar
Webinar | Reconceptualizing Peace and Conflict Theory as an ideology towards understanding domestic violence in Samoa
Dr Michael Fusi Ligaliga

  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Online
  • Webinars, Online, Mediation
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 23-26 March 2020
  • Monday 23 March - Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 23-24 March 2020
  • Monday 23 March - Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 11-14 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May - Thursday 14 may 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 11-12 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May - Tuesday 12 May 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 18-21 May 2020
  • Monday 18 May - Thursday 21 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 18-19 May 2020
  • Monday 18 May - Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Adelaide | 17-20 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August - Thursday 20 august 2020
  • Adelaid
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, SA
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Adelaide | 17-18 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August - Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Adelaide
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Sydney | 12-15 October 2020
  • Monday12 October - Thursday 15 October 2020
  • Sydney
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, NSW
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Sydney | 2-3 November 2020
  • Monday 2 November - Tuesday 3 November 2020
  • Sydney
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, NSW
CMC training
Conflict Management Coaching training | Melbourne | 23-26 November 2020
  • Monday 23 November - Thursday 26 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Training, Conflict management coaching, VIC
Refresher course
Conflict Management Coaching refresher | Melbourne | 23-24 November 2020
  • Monday 23 November - Tuesday 24 November 2020
  • Melbourne
  • Short courses & refreshers, Conflict management coaching, Vic
Webinar recording
Webinar recording | Apology in dispute resolution
with Chris Marshall

  • Pre-recorded
  • Online
  • Webinars, Conflict management coaching, Mediation, Human resources management, Education, Healthcare, General management, Dispute handling administration
Webinar Recording
Webinar recording | In Different Voices: refugee and migrant communities' engagement with conflict resolution
with Anet Kate

  • pre-recorded
  • Online
  • Webinars, Mediation, Conflict management coaching, Human resources management, General management, Online
Webinar Recording
Webinar recording | Why incorporating Conflict Management Coaching into workplace mediation is a ‘must’!
with Fiona Bigelli and Sarah Chan

  • pre-recorded
  • Online
  • Webinars, Online, Mediation, Conflict management coaching