Chapters & Groups (Copy)

Member Login

Need help?

NSW Sydney Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Determinative SIG Committee

Graeme Robinson - Chair
Jim Baillie - Secretary
Charles Brennen
Norman Fisher
Chris Morrow
Philip Martin
Chris Pitts
Robert Riddell
Sandra Steele
Sam Wilson
Robert Zikmann

Facilitative SIG Committee

Chris Pitts
Claire Bibby
Raymond Brazil
Timothy Channon
Frances Doyle
Kirsty Elliott
Michael Hyde
Tiffany Kelly
Jared Laughlin
Cameron McPhedran
Lee Price
Prudence Reid

Family SIG Committee

Susan Armstrong
Beverley Aubrey
Judith Blayden
Glenys Rikard-Bell
Paula Bruce
Helen Miedzinski
Josephine Reyes

We warmly invite you to attend the continuing professional development (CPD) and networking events organised by the NSW Sydney Special Interest Group Committees (SIGs). Being connected with your local SIG expands your network of DR practitioners and provides you with a conduit for communicating information and ideas to Resolution Institute about issues that are important to NSW Sydney members.

Contact the NSW Sydney Chapter >>

The following SIG Committees were formed by NSW Sydney members as part of the revitalisation and expansion of the NSW Sydney Chapter:

  • Determinative dispute resolution
  • Facilitative dispute resolution
  • Family dispute resolution

Upcoming events
Check out our regularly updated calendar of ADR events and interactive workshops here >>

Recent events
Click here for more information >>

Contact the NSW Sydney Chapter