About

Member Login

Need help?

2017 Annual General Meeting

Notice of the Annual General Meeting

When:
5.30 p.m
Thursday, 30 November 2017

Where:
Resolution Institute office
Level 1, 13-15 Bridge Street, SYDNEY

and

Online via webinar

The AGM notice contains:

  • Proxy nomination form
  • 2017 AGM Agenda
  • Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 28 November 2016
  • 2017 Director nominees
  • 2016-2017 Financial Statements, Directors' and Auditors' Reports and Directors' Declaration

Download the AGM notice here >>

The deadline for proxy voting closed on Wednesday 29 November. If you want to submit a proxy after this time, it may be accepted by the Chair as per the Constitution.

Register to attend

We invite you, as a member to attend in person or online via webinar and/or vote in the election of Directors. Please register your attendance using the links below:

If you are unable to attend please fill in the Proxy Nomination Form that must be addressed to General Manager, Australia (Business Operations) and be received by:

  • Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 5.00 pm AEDT (7.00 pm NZDT, 4.30 pm ACDT, 4.00 pm AEST, 3.30pm ACST, 2.00 pm AWST), and
  • by hand or mail at Resolution Institute, Level 2, 13-15 Bridge Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000; email at chair@resolution.institute; or facsimile at 02 9251 3733.